City councillors

Labour's Lancaster City Councillors are as follows:


  • Councillor Andrew Kay

John O'Gaunt

  • Councillor Eileen Blamire
  • Councillor Oscar Thynne

Scotforth East

  • Councillor James Leyshon
  • Councillor Anne Whitehead

Scotforth West

  • Councillor Sheila Denwood
  • Councillor Ronnie Kershaw


  • Councillor Sam Armstrong
  • Councillor Lucy Atkinson
  • Councillor Nathan Burns


You can find the contact details for your local councillor by clicking here!

Do you like this page?

As with most websites, we will place cookies on your computer to help make your visit to this site better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.